Our Staff

Audrey Atkins
Director of Community Engagement

Sabrina Balch
Membership Manager

Diana Beattie
Sustaining Membership Coordinator

William Dahlberg
Deputy Director

Gigi Douban
News Director

Miranda Fulmore
Digital News Producer

Chuck Holmes
Executive Director

Yin Ingram
Corporate Account Executive

Theresa Kidd
Office Manager

Michael Krall
Program Director

Sarah Labriola
Office Assistant

Lissa LeGrand

Darrell McCalla
Chief Operator/Chief Engineer

Janae Pierre

Amasico Rainer
Corporate Account Executive

Mary Scott Hodgin
Health and Science Reporter

Caroline Spears
Traffic Coordinator

Andrew Yeager